Happening Soon

DATES to REMEMBER:
Sunday, June 30, 2024:
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Monday, July 1, 2024:
9:30 - 11:00 am Faith and Fitness/Fellowship
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
9:30 - 11:00 am Faith and Fitness/Fellowship
(Red Cross at the church)

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
9:30 - 11:00 am Faith and Fitness/Fellowship
6:15 pm Fellowship meal with 7:00 pm Bible Study

Thursday, July 4, 2024
Office Closed.  No Faith and Fitness July 4 and 5

Sunday, July 7, 2024
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship  (no communion this week)
*Munch and Mingle Sunday*

Monday, July 8, 2024
9:30 - 11:00 am Faith and Fitness/Fellowship
(Faith and Fitness is Monday thru Friday, the same time)

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
9:30 am-11:00 am Faith and Fitness
Tuesday Catechism and Worship & Music Mtg. are moved to Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am  Faith and Fitness
10:00 am Catechism
11:00 am  Worship and Music comm. mtg.
6:15 pm Fellowship meal/7:00 pm Bible Study

Sunday, July 14, 2024
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Monday, July 15, 2024
9:30 am to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
(Monday thru Friday same time is Faith and Fitness)

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
9:30 to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
10:00 am Catechism
1:00 pm Church Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
9:30 to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
6:15 pm Fellowship meal/ 7:00 pm Bible Study

Sunday, July 21, 2024
9:30 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship
**Bicycle Round Up meeting after worship**

Monday, July 22, 2024
9:30 to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
(Faith and Fitness is Monday thru Fridays)

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
9:30 to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
10:00 am Catechism

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
9:30 to 11:00 am Faith and Fitness
6:30 pm Fellowship Meal/ 7:00 pm Bible Study

 


 

 





















 

 

 


 









 

 


 



 






 





 

 


 







 

 




 

 

 

 



 

 

 




 





 




 

 






 






 


 

 

 

 




 

 


 

 



 





 

 

9